Contact Us.

Bacchus Wineworks Headquarters:
9990 Dry Creek Road

Geyserville, CA 95441
707.473.2989

For general information or employment questions about Bacchus Wineworks, Steve Cousins: scousins@bacchuswineworks.com 

For information concerning DeLille Cellars, contact Veronica Gorski 425.489.0544 x1001 or veronica@delillecellars.com

For information concerning Madrigal Family Winery, contact Alejandro Tovar, 707.942.8619 atovar@madrigalfamilywinery.com

For information concerning Panther Creek Cellars, contact Christie Shertzer, 503.472.8080 or christie@panthercreekcellars.com

For information concerning Sbragia Family Vineyards, contact Robbyn Turner, 707.473.2992 x12 robbyn.turner@sbragia.com

For trade inquiries, contact Brand Manager
Audrey Posl, 707.473.2992 x31 aposl@bacchuswineworks.com

For press inquiries contact Leslie Glassman, 212.486.3600 x146
or lglassman
@bacchuswinefund.com

 

For sales inquiries please contact

VP - National Sales Manager, David Simpson dsimpson@bacchuswineworks.com